Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join IPPA
Contact Us
Share |

The IPPA Office
Illinois Pork Producers Association
6411 South Sixth Street Road
Springfield, IL 62712

Phone: (217) 529-3100
Fax: (217) 529-1771
Jennifer Tirey, Executive Director: jennifer@ilpork.com
Mike Borgic, Director of Membership & Outreach: mike@ilpork.com
Delma Clark, Manager of Finances & Data Services: delma@ilpork.com
Erin Cleary, Director of Marketing: erin@ilpork.com
Morgan Booth, Director, Public Relations: morgan@ilpork.com
Tricia Spencer, Secretary & Receptionist: tricia@ilpork.com
Deb Turner, Administrative Assistant: deb@ilpork.com

General Information: info@ilpork.com

 Media Inquiries - Morgan Booth, Directory of Communications

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal