Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join IPPA
2016 Board of Directors
Share |

2016 Board of Directors

 

Bob Frase
President & At-Large Director
Livingston County

rcfrase@mchsi.com

 
Jason Probst
President Elect  & District 8 Director
Cumberland County
jpropst@southcentralfs.com

 

Mike Haag
Vice President/Treasurer

District 5 Director
Livingston County
mthaag@maxwire.net

 

Pamela Janssen

Secretary & District 4 Director

Woodford County

jfarms5@yahoo.com

  Curt Zehr
Current Past President
& At-Large Director
Tazewell County
curt@zehrfarms.com
 
Carrie Pollard
District 1 Director
Winnebago County
carriep@bethanyswine.com

 

Mike Woltmann
District 2 Director
DeKalb County
mikew@illinifarms.com

 
Mark DeDecker
District 3 Director
IL Pork Expo Chairman
Henry County
dedeckerporkfarm@hotmail.com
 
Mike Haag
District 5 Director
Livingston County
mthaag@maxwire.net
 
David Dedert
District 6 Director
Adams County
DedertQM@hotmail.com
 
David Conrady
District 7 Director
Logan County
tripork@speednet.com
 

Dereke Dunkirk

District 9 Director

Christian County

dfarms02@hotmail.com


Paul Ayers
District 10 Director
Clinton County
Paul.Ayers@pigsrus.net
 
Alan Kollmann
District 11 Director
Effingham County
alan.kollmann@theequity.com
 
Lance Martin
District 12 Director
Saline County
lancemartin5@yahoo.com
 

Todd Dail

At-Large Director

Whiteside County

todddail@icloud.com

 

 

Keith Richardson

At-Large Director

Mercer County

krichardson@smithfield.com

Dale Weitekamp
At-Large Director
Montgomery County
dalekim1990@gmail.com

Chris West

At-Large Director

Menard County

cwest@fwieng.com

 
Brian Spannagel
Allied Industry Representative
Wayne County
spannagelbm@network.elanco.com
 

Robert Miller
Illinois Purebred Representative
Ford County
bobcarlamiller1976@gmail.com

 

Phil Borgic

National Pork Producers Council Director

Montgomery County

pborgic@gmail.com

 

Ken Maschhoff

National Pork Producers Council Director

Clinton County

ken.maschhoff@pigsrus.net


 

Brooke Haag

IPPA State Ambassador

Livingston County

intern@ilpork.com

 

David Meiss

Illinois Farm Bureau Liaison

McLean County

ddmeiss@gridcom.net

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal