Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join IPPA
IPPA Staff
Share |
 IPPA Staff

 

Jennifer Tirey
Executive Director
jennifer@ilpork.com

 

Erin M. Cleary

Director of Marketing

erin@ilpork.com

 

Mike Borgic
Director of Membership & Outreach
mike@ilpork.com

 
 Morgan Booth
Director of Communications
morgan@ilpork.com
 
 Deb Turner
Administrative Services Manager
deb@ilpork.com
 
 Delma Clark
Manager of Finance
delma@ilpork.com
 
 Tricia Spencer
Secretary/Receptionist
tricia@ilpork.com
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal